Parish Staff

See staff photos below.  Following is the list of the parish Pastoral Staff.  Extensions listed are for the phone number, 650-967-8311. Unless otherwise indicated, email addresses end with  You may also contact us online.


Fr. Warwick James

Email user: rectory
Phone ext: 17

Fr. Michael Burns

Retired in Residence

Fr. Thuc Si Ho

Parochial Vicar
Email user: tho
Phone ext: 19

Fr. Chris Bologo

Parochial Vicar
Email user: cbologo
Phone ext: 18



Joan Mibach

Business Manager
Email user: jmibach
Phone ext: 16

Rosemary Gallegos

Administrative Assistant
Email user: rgallegos
Phone ext: 10

Darcy Yaley

Office Administrator
Bulletin Editor
Email user: dyaley
Phone ext: 22

Kim Karmirantzos

Welcome Ministry Coordinator & AFF Events
Email user: kkarmirantzos
Phone ext: 11

Suzanne Fitzgerald

Liturgy Director
Email user: sfitzgerald
Phone ext: 21

S. Mary-Han Nguyen, OP

Director Catechetical Ministry
Email user: mhnguyen
Phone ext: 32

Aline Santos

Youth Minister, Confirmation Coord.
Email user: asantos
Phone ext: 31

S. Rebecca Shinas, OP

Spiritual Direction & RCIA Director
Email user: rebecca
Phone ext: 13

Victor Ramirez

Facilities Manager
Email user: vramirez
Phone ext: 24

Baldemar Gody

Email user: brosales