Welcome, Parishioners!

Parish Activities:














Ladies Christmas Dinner

Sunday, December 8, 5:00-8:00pm in Parish Center.



St. Simon Catholic Parish Advent & Christmas Schedule

Communal Reconciliation Service
Monday, December 16, 2019 3:30 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.

Schedule of Masses:
Vigil Masses of Advent begin on Saturday, November 30 5:00 p.m.
Sundays of Advent December 1, 8, 15 & 22
7:30 a.m. 9:00 a.m. (10:30 a.m. at the Forum) 11:15 a.m. & 5:00 p.m.

Advent Wreath Making on November 24 10:00 a.m. in the Parish Center
Monday, December 9, 2019 Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of Mary
6:30 a.m. 8:30 a.m. & 6:30 p.m. Holy Day Obligation Lifted

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 3:00 p.m. & 5:00 p.m. (Liturgies for Children)
11:30 p.m. Christmas Carols followed by Midnight Mass at 12:00 a.m.

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 8:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m. & 12:00 noon
(10:30 a.m. at the Forum) note: no evening Mass

Feast of the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph
Saturday, December 28, 2019 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 29, 2019 7:30 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
(10:30 a.m. at the Forum) 11:15 a.m. & 5:00 p.m.

Solemnity of Mary Mother of God Holy Day Obligation
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 5:00 p.m. & Wednesday, January 1, 2020 9:00 a.m.

Solemnity of the Epiphany of the Lord
Saturday, January 4, 2020 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 5, 2020 7:30 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
(10:30 a.m. at the Forum) 11:15 a.m. & 5:00 p.m.

Feast of the Baptism of the Lord
Saturday, January 11, 2020 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 12, 2020 7:30 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
(10:30 a.m. at the Forum) 11:15 a.m. & 5:00 p.m.


San Jose Diocesan Statement on Care for Abuse Victims

ENGAGE!   (click here to volunteer)

ENGAGE! is a way for you to share your talents and volunteer for a wide variety of activities and parish events. Just click the heading here and it will take you to both parish and school volunteer opportunities.